10 Years of Horror & Romance: Numbered Limited Edition Vinyl


Vinyl & Screen Print

10 Years of Horror & Romance” limited edition of 150 gatefolds is accompanied with the limited silkscreen print “10 Years of Horror & Romance”, which was screen printed at Tind’s workshop using the photo-transmission technique direct from hand-painted acetate films, by Stefanos Rokos. (150 screen prints, 30x30cm, 3 colours, on Munken Pure Rough paper 300gr, signed and numbered by the artist)

Side A
01. Pavlos Pavlidis – The Lost Engine
02. Manolis Aggelakis – Steven’s Dream
03. Krista Muir – Between Atoms (Quantum Mix)

Side B
01. The Fiery Furnaces – Another Romance on Planet Horror (Remix)

Artwork/concept: Stefanos Rokos (c) 2020 ΟΣΔΕΕΤΕ
Publication design: Manolis Sporidis
Silkscreens: Tind
Artwork photography: Studio Vaharidis
Mastered by Yiannis Christodoulatos / Sweetspot Productions


The art exhibition Horror & Romance On Another Planet and the first presentation of the musical compilation of the same name took place in November of 2010 in the art gallery “Agathi”. The CD was released in 1.700 numbered copies and includes 18 original songs written by both Greek and international musicians, inspired by the aforementioned collection of works by Stefanos Rokos.